Hotel All'Azzurro

    Indirizzo: Piazzale Gerardi 3, 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel.: +39 0365 95 40 00

    Fax.: +39 0365 95 43 57

    Mail: azzurro@hghotels.com

    Hotel Sogno del Benaco

    Indirizzo: Via Lungolago Marconi 325010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel.: +39 0365954250

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: sogno@hghotels.com

    Hotel Garda Bellevue

    Indirizzo: Via Lungolago Guglielmo Marconi, 17, 25010 Limone Sul Garda BS

    Tel.: +39 0365954026

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: garda-bellevue@hghotels.com

    Hotel Antico monastero

    Indirizzo: Via Religione, 88 – 25088 Toscolano-Maderno

    Tel.: +39 0365 64 13 46

    Fax: +39 0365 64 25 19

    Mail: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Regina del Garda Suite

    Indirizzo: Regina del Garda Suite, Via Religione,84

    Tel.: +39 0365641346

    Fax: +39 0365642519

    Mail: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Garda Suite Hotel

    Indirizzo: Via Lungolago Marconi, 60 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel.: +39 0365954037

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: gardasuite@hghotels.com

    Hotel Piccolo Paradiso

    Indirizzo: Località Cecina Vicolo Messaga 24/25 25088 Toscolano-Maderno

    Tel.: +39 0365643080

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: paradiso@hghotels.com

    Hotel Villa Paradiso Suite

    Indirizzo: Via del Magone, 1525080 Moniga del Garda

    Tel.: +39 0365502761

    Mail: info@hghotels.com

    Residence oasi

    Indirizzo: Via Campaldo – Località Preone – 25010 Limone sul Garda (BS)

    Tel.: +39 0365954550

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: oasi@hghotels.com

    Camping Park Garda

    Indirizzo: Via 4 Novembre, 10 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel.: +39 0365954550

    Fax: +39 0365954357

    Mail: garda@hghotels.com

    Camping Toscolano

    Indirizzo: Via Religione,88 – 25088 Toscolano-Maderno (BS)

    Tel.: +39 0365641584

    Fax: +39 0365 64 25 19

    Mail: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Camping Fontanelle

    Indirizzo: Via Magone 13 – 25080 Moniga del Garda (BS)

    Tel.: +39 0365502079

    Mail: info@campingfontanelle.it