Hotel All'Azzurro

    Adresse Piazzale Gerardi 3, 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365 95 40 00

    Fax-Nr.: +39 0365 95 43 57

    E-Mail-Adresse: azzurro@hghotels.com

    Hotel Sogno del Benaco

    Adresse: Via Lungolago Marconi 325010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365954250

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: sogno@hghotels.com

    Hotel Garda Bellevue

    Adresse: Via Lungolago Guglielmo Marconi, 17, 25010 Limone Sul Garda BS

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365954026

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: garda-bellevue@hghotels.com

    Hotel Antico monastero

    Adresse: Via Religione, 88 – 25088 Toscolano-Maderno

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365 64 13 46

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365 64 25 19

    E-Mail-Adresse: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Regina del Garda Suite

    Adresse: Regina del Garda Suite, Via Religione,84

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365641346

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365642519

    E-Mail-Adresse: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Garda Suite Hotel

    Adresse: Via Lungolago Marconi, 60 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365954037

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: gardasuite@hghotels.com

    Hotel Piccolo Paradiso

    Adresse: Località Cecina Vicolo Messaga 24/25 25088 Toscolano-Maderno

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365643080

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: paradiso@hghotels.com

    Hotel Villa Paradiso Suite

    Adresse: Via del Magone, 1525080 Moniga del Garda

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365502761

    E-Mail-Adresse: info@hghotels.com

    Residence oasi

    Adresse: Via Campaldo – Località Preone – 25010 Limone sul Garda (BS)

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365954550

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: oasi@hghotels.com

    Camping Park Garda

    Adresse: Via 4 Novembre, 10 25010 Limone sul Garda

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365954550

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365954357

    E-Mail-Adresse: garda@hghotels.com

    Camping Toscolano

    Adresse: Via Religione,88 – 25088 Toscolano-Maderno (BS)

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365641584

    Fax-Nr: +39 0365 64 25 19

    E-Mail-Adresse: toscolano@hghotels.com

    Camping Fontanelle

    Adresse: Via Magone 13 – 25080 Moniga del Garda (BS)

    Tel-Nr.: +39 0365502079

    E-Mail-Adresse: info@campingfontanelle.it